Recording Information

These fees are from Colorado statutes. For full information please download:
2017 Baca Clerk and Recorder Fee Chart

Standard Fee$13 first page
(includes $3 technology fund surcharge)
$5 additional pages
No max charge
Government FeeNo special rate
Documentary Fee0.01% of transfer value of real property for values over $500
$0 for values <= $500
Maps and Plats$13 per page
(includes $3 technology fund surcharge)
Applies to an oversized document (larger than legal)
UCC – walkin/mail$13 for 1-2 pages
(includes $3 technology fund surcharge)
$18 for 3+ pages
(includes $3 technology fund surcharge)
UCC – eRecord$8 Flat Fee
(includes $3 technology fund surcharge)
Mining Claim$8 for each page
(includes $1 technology fund surcharge)
25 cents for each claim name indexed
Federal Tax Lien$8 for each page
(includes $1 technology fund surcharge)
Military Discharge
Child Support Lien
State Unemployment Tax Lien
$0

Recorded Documents and Recording Fees

Baca County Recorded Documents from 1990 to present are indexed at:
www.TheCountyRecorder.com

Welcome the official website of Baca County, Colorado.

Events

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

1 event,

0 events,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

All rights reserved. Special photo credits to some of our local talent.