Department of Human Services


Director
Jona Mills
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 105
jona.mills@state.co.us

Deputy Director
Shannon Mason
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 101
shannon.mason@state.co.us

Receptionist
Micky Olson
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 100
micky.olson@state.co.us

Bookkeeper
Leslie Randolph
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 107
leslie.randolph@state.co.us

Eligibility Technician
Misty McEndree
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 106
misty.roth@state.co.us

Eligibility Technician
Cricket Carson
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 108
chasity.penson@state.co.us

Eligibility Technician
Johnny Reed
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 103
johnny.reed@state.co.us

Fraud Investigator
Amber Granger
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 113
amber.granger@state.co.us

APS/CPS Supervisor
Danielle Griffin
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 109
courtney.mcvey@state.co.us

CPS Caseworker
Emily Sharpe
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 127
emily.sharpe@state.co.us

Child Support Legal Technician
Arlene Vigil
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 113
arlene.vigil@state.co.us

PCA Manager
Kayla Gonzales
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 119
kayla.gonzales@state.co.us

PCA Assistant
Kaili Wait
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 102
kaili.wait@state.co.us