FOR OFFICE USE ONLY:
ID CASH
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment Iss CHECK
Baca County Vital Records
741 Main Street Suite #2 CITHER

Springfield, CO 81073
(719) 523-4262
€ Fax (719) 523-4302

APPLICATION FOR CERTIFIED COPY OF DEATH CERTIFICATE

information about person whose death certificate is requested — please type or print

Full Name of First Middle Last
Deceased>>>>>>>>

Date of death Month Day Year Age at death State of birth

PEEZEEE2255525>

Place of death City County (if known) State
SESSEOSEOOSSS55> COLORADO

Reason for Request Today's Date
PREEEODEEEDEEEE>

Pursuant to Colorado Revised Statutes, 1982, 25-2-118 and as defined by Colorado Board of Health Rules and Regulations, applicant must
have a direct and tangible interest in the record requested. The penalties for obtaining a record under false pretenses include a fine of
not more and $1,000.00, or imprisonment in the county jail for not more than one year or both such fine and imprisonment (CRS 25-2-
118)

By signing below, | have read and understood that there are penalties for obtaining a record under false pretenses. All requests must be
accompanied by a photocopy of the requestor’s identification before processing. PLEASE RETRUN YOU REQUEST WITH A PHOTOCOPY OF
YOUR DRIVER’S LICENSE, STATE ID OR PASSPORT.

Signature of person Making Request Your Relationship to deceased *we revenss side

Address City State Zip Daytime Phone

Ways to order:
e Apply in person for same day service. Office hours are from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday —
Friday.
e  Mail in application with check or money order and copy of valid ID. Certificate(s) are mailed
within three weeks via certified mail.

PLEASE COMPLETE THIS AREA

Charges:
e g st

PRINT name and address Certified Death Certificate $20 for 1% copy S

$13 for additional copies S
Name

TOTAL CHARGES s
Address
City/State/Zip




