Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
Baca County Vital Records
741 Main Street Suite #2
Springfield, CO 81073
(719) 523-4262
€ Fax (719)523-4302

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY:
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APPLICATION FOR CERTIFIED COPY OF BIRTH CERTIFICATE
Colorado has birth records for the entire state since 1910. Certified copies of certificates are also available from county

offices.
Requestor Information
Print name of person making request  First Middle Last Reason for request:
Mailing Address City State Zip Daytime Phone
Physical Address City State Zip Alt Phone Number

must have a direct and tangible interest in the record requested. The penalties for obtaining a

(CRS 25-2-118)

Pursuant to Colorado Revised Statutes, 1982, 25-2-118 and as defined by Colorado Board of Health Rules and Regulations, applicant

record under false pretenses include a

fine of not more than $1,000.00, or imprisonment in the county jail for not more than one year or both such fine and imprisonment

PLEASE RETURN YOUR REQUEST WITH A PHOTOCOPY OF YOUR DRIVER’SLICENSE, STATE ID OR PASSPORT.

By signing below, | have read and understood that there are penalties Relationship to Registrant (person named on Today’s Date
for obtaining a record under false pretenses. certificate, please submit proof of relationship)

Registrant Information
Information about person whose birth certificate is being requested — please type or print

Full Name At Birth Rl Middle

Last

Date of Birth Month | Day Year Is this Person Deceased |:|

SEOEOO355535555>
o If Yes, Date / /

Yes |:| No

State Where Death Occurred

Please provide Certified copy of Death Certificate

Place of Birth City County State
SOSDEOOEEOOE55>>
COLORADO ONLY
Full Name of Father First Middle Last
Full Name of First Middle Maiden Last Name {name Prior to first marriage)

Mother

Ways to Order:
¢ Apply in person for same-day service. Office hours are from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday —
Friday
» Mail in application with check or money order and your ID. Certificate(s) will be mailed by
certified mail within three weeks. s
§17.75 FOr 1% COPY.rvmreromrre oS
$10 for each additional copy of same record
Ordered at the same tiMe.......c.cceeecueceenne.. S
TOTAL DUE 8




