Department of Social Services


Director, Child Welfare and Adult Protection Supervisor
Ruth Porter
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 105
Fax: 719-523-4820
Ruth.Wallace@state.co.us

Child Protection
Danelle McVey
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 109
Courtney.McVey@state.co.us

Launa Deeds
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 103
Fax: 719-523-4820
Launa.Deeds@state.co.us

Misty McEndree
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 106
Fax: 719-523-4820
Misty.Roth@state.co.us

Personal Care Manager
Tyler Gibson
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 119
Fax: 719-523-4820
Tyler.Gibson@state.co.us

Child Protection/Adult Protection
Harold Brewer
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 127
Fax: 719-523-4820
Harold.Brewer@state.co.us

Accounting Office
Tammy Newman
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 107
Fax: 719-523-4820
Tammy.Newman@state.co.us

Fraud/Recoveries
Peter White
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 113
Fax: 719-523-4820
Peter.White@state.co.us

Long Term Care/ Child Support
Shannon Mason
Phone: 719-523-4131 ext 101
Fax: 719-523-4820
Shannon.Mason@state.co.us